Paper Station Bistro Coupons

Average User Ratings

7.6

Great

Deals and Coupon Codes for Paper Station Bistro

  • Cuisine: American (New) , Sports Bars
  • Accepts Credit Card: Yes
  • Parking: Street
  • Atmosphere: Normal
  • Take Reservations: Yes
  • Serves: Yes

Are you looking for some great printable restaurant coupon codes and deals for Paper Station Bistro for free?

Paper Station Bistro is a American (New) restaurant. It is located at 145 E Main St in Harbor Springs, MI 49740.

About Paper Station Bistro in Harbor Springs

There are bunch of places near Paper Station Bistro giving great discounts. This discounts range from $ to $. The discount should provide you having a total of $.

People on the web say that Paper Station Bistro is . Paper Station Bistro also offers American (New) cuisine, accepts credit card, and no parking . FriendsEAT Members have given the restaurant a rating 7.6 out 10 based on 16 total reviews.

This means the restaurant is pretty well liked.


Frequently Asked Questions for Paper Station Bistro

  • How do I use the Paper Station Bistro offer?

    Go to the discount for Paper Station Bistro. Copy the code. If the discount is new you can use the deal either at the business or you can use it on their online store.

  • What other deals are available near Harbor Springs?

    FriendsEAT has thousands of coupons for businesses in Harbor Springs. Check out our search feature to see what your favorite business has to offer.

  • How do I get even bigger deals on FriendsEAT?

    FriendsEAT offers a weekly giveaway for various businesses in Harbor Springs. This weekly giveaway is $25 Gift Card that can be used at any restaurant in Harbor Springs. To be eligible for the promotion review a businesses. You will be notified by email of your entry into giveaway. At 11:59pm on Sunday every week a popular reviewer is selected.

Add Review for Paper Station Bistro

All Reviews for Paper Station Bistro

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Very yummy food. Stand outs are definitely the burgers and the family favorite Korean fried chicken. I would return and also recommend to anyone. Additionally i am happy they have mezcal. They do have a very small restaurant so reservations are recommended. Cheers!

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Crab cakes and deviled eggs with pickled jalapeno and bacon were superb! Shared the Lobster Macaroni and cheese with my wife and it didn't disappoint. Fabulous! Kids enjoyed burgers, mac and cheese and steak and fries. Just happened to be walking by at dinner time and decided to try it. What a great place. Won't be our last time.

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    The Korean fried chicken was fantastic. It is mildly spicy, so if you don't prefer any heat try the burgers, which looked really, really good.

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Great hidden jewel. Solid wine list and every meal was as described in the menu. Staffing was really friendly and on top of it. Not an empty table. Will return.

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Food is good. A little bit pricey but well worth it. Service Is great and friendly. A relaxing environment. Its a little small inside, but it set up well, and there is outdoor seating in the summertime. The best burger in the area, in my opinion! Great French onion soup and good drinks.

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    8

    Decor

    8

    Service

    8

    We came to paper station the other day during our vacation up to Northern Michigan. This spot was just down the street from the condo we'd rented for the week. The location is fantastic, and you can tell that it pulls in crowds simply because it's on the main street in downtown Harbor Springs. They've got a small outdoor patio and small indoor seating area. The day we went they were VERY understaffed. Every table in the place was packed and the had two people working front of house (that includes the bar). & let me tell you these girls were HUSTLING! Props to them for holding it together during dinner rush and full tables everywhere! The food was definitely decent and given the understaffing the drinks were rather good. I got the Poke Bowl which was interesting and a little different than poke bowls I'd had in the past. It wasn't the best I've ever had but it was by no means bad. I'd stop by again if it was convenient.

    Overall Rating

    8

    "Great "

  • preview

    Food

    6

    Decor

    6

    Service

    6

    I was going to be passing through and happened upon the menu and saw the lobster roll. I called when I was a ways out to ask if they did carry out and the lady who answered the phone was not very pleasant. I called a little while later to place my order and spoke with the same unpleasant lady. I explained that I was traveling through and asked a couple of questions about the menu and received very curt responses. I asked about just a simple side salad to go with my lobster roll and said that I didn't want the coleslaw. At the end of the call I was still talking and she just hung up. When I picked up my order I noticed they were not busy at all, so the rudeness was even less acceptable. I was also very surprised that I was charged $10 for a simple side salad. I'm from the Midwest myself so I know that a lobster rollI is not a common find on a menu. I will say that based on the number that I have tried in the Midwest, this one was overpriced based on the small amount of lobster salad included. The flavor was good, but I wouldn't stop by again based on the service and the price point for what I got. UPDATE IN RESPONSE TO OWNER COMMENT: I called at 4:13 and was 20 minutes away.

    Overall Rating

    6

    "Good "

  • preview

    Food

    4

    Decor

    4

    Service

    4

    The food was just okay. I would rate it a -C-. The waitress was cold and extremely inattentive. For whatever reason she was rude and callous and made the experience very uncomfortable. She wouldn't even stay long enough to let us speak or ask a question. There was also what appeared to be a 10-12 year working hard along side her which made us uncomfortable as he was so young. They apparently use Canola oil as well, which is toxic and gives me hives. I would never go here again and wouldn't recommend you do either.The owner responded and said I gave her a $2 tip as a way to invalidate me.Newsflash:Bad service and bad attitudes get bad tips! You are the second person in a lifetime of traveling and going out to eat that got a bad tip from us.

    Overall Rating

    4

    "Not Special "

  • preview

    Food

    2

    Decor

    2

    Service

    2

    Food was alright. I was in disbelief at how terrible our waitress' attitude and energy was: she had this attitude like we had personally wronged her, 3 seconds into meeting us. It was really uncomfortable. She acted like she was really annoyed and was always in a hurry to get away from our table. It was bizarre. What did we do to you?I normally don't bother to post reviews if I don't like a place (I don't think I've ever left a Google review in my life), but this was actually upsetting. This felt like a confrontation, not lunch.Edit in response to the business owner's reply: You obviously don't get what I'm saying. My complaint has nothing to do with canola oil or how timely the service was.Regarding the canola oil, most restaurants use it so it's not even something that is a blip on my radar.The service was perfectly timely. I have no issue with that.The only problem is your attitude, which was the worst attitude I've ever seen. That's why you were tipped $2 on a $50 check. Not because I've never worked in my life. Not because of canola oil. Not because of how timely the service was. Because of your terrible attitude.Get it now?Stop calling reviewers who call you out for your horrible attitude liars.

    Overall Rating

    2

    "Bad "

  • preview

    Food

    2

    Decor

    2

    Service

    2

    Edit: Read other reviews and see how they are treating customers who don't hav only something good to say.I got a burger and it was really good, but overpriced. My friend got the steak and it wasn't good, way too overpriced. They gave out the wrong food and our table only received half the food and had to wait another 15min before the rest was done. They didn't seem to care. Definitelt really overpriced and the seating is very tight and intimate with strangers next to you. The owner of this restaurant is also extremely rude. Go to any other restaurant in town.Parking: No dedicated parking lot, only road side parking.Wheelchair accessibility: Very tight! Extremely small restaurant. If you really need to eat here it could be done but would not recommend.

    Overall Rating

    2

    "Bad "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    The crab cakes and deviled eggs with pickled jalapeno and bacon were excellent! I shared the lobster mac and cheese with my wife and was not disappointed. Fabulous! The kids enjoyed the burgers, macaroni and cheese, and steak and fries. He passed by at dinner time and decided to give it a try. What a great place. It won't be our last time.

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Always fantastic. leftovers for lunch the next day. outstanding service.. A must for anyone visiting Harbor Springs

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    2

    Decor

    2

    Service

    2

    Completely disappointing. No one in our party of 5 would go back (Pasta Bolognese, Breaded Chicken, Korean Chicken, Burger, Key Lime Pie). The service also borders on rude. Obvious who the locals were as their service (from our waitress) was day and night. Saturday night and not busy.

    Overall Rating

    2

    "Bad "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    We enjoyed the starters, Tim's salad (amazing), 2 starters and 2 desserts. It was exceptional. All negative reviews are simply unfounded. Presentation. To taste. Servers. All 5 stars!!!

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    10

    Decor

    10

    Service

    10

    Great hidden gem. A solid wine list and every meal was as described on the menu. The staff were very friendly and above all else. Not an empty table. I'll be back

    Overall Rating

    10

    "Perfect "

  • preview

    Food

    8

    Decor

    8

    Service

    8

    We hit the paper station the other day while on vacation in Northern Michigan. This place was just down the street from the condo we rented for the week. The location is fantastic and you can tell it draws a crowd just because it's on the main drag in downtown Harbor Springs. They have a small pati

    Overall Rating

    8

    "Great "